Board of Trustees



The school is governed by a Board of Trustees elected every 3 years.  The board comprises 7 members; 5 elected by parents, 1 elected by the staff, and the Principal who is automatically a member.  Additional members may be co-opted by the board.

The Board meets twice a term in the staff room.

If you are interested in becoming a trustee, contact the Principal or Board Chairperson.

Dani Dani Gardiner

Su Mobley

Melanie Biss

Ben Powles

Angela H Chairperson - Angela Hare

Gary Image2  Principal - Gary Lawrence

 Staff Rep - Melanie Bell

Contact Details

Phone 09 - 446 0818
Fax     09 - 445 0055

Morrison Avenue
Devonport 0624

International Student Enquiries: